Accessibility help
Hide this site

Board of Trustees

The Board has 11 members who have either been elected or recruited — usually for their specific skills or experience. All our trustees are appointed for three years and generally cannot serve more than two consecutive terms. The Board normally meets six times a year, but may meet more often if necessary.

To find out more about what the Board does you can read the terms of reference. Trustees are all legally our company members and can vote at our annual general meeting, normally held in the autumn.

We're currently recruiting for new trustees. Find out more and apply.

Catherine Dugmore

Catherine is the Chair of the Board of Trustees. She has pursued a non-executive portfolio career since 2004; during this time, she has been Vice-Chair and Trustee of Action for Children. Alongside this, she is Vice-Chair and Chair of the Audit Committee at The North Middlesex University Hospital (since September 2012). She is also a member of the Ethics Sub-Committee at the Commonwealth War Graves Commission (also since September 2012). Catherine’s executive career was with PriceWaterhouseCooper as an Audit Partner, first in South Africa, but relocating to the UK in 2002.

Elizabeth Dymond

Moyna Wilkinson

Jo Cumbley

Tom Davies

Sarah Miller

Will Sandbrook

Geoff Pollard

Maria Thomas

Les Mosco

Andrew Tivey

Tim Maxted

to top

to top